Tag: States in Nigeria

Nigerian States and Capital

Nigeria is a country in West Africa. It is often times referred to as the giant of Africa. from 1967 till date, Nigeria has experienced creation of states. Today Nigeria has 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory FCT, Abuja as the capital. Below are the list of 36 states in Nigeria and their capital […]